Board Members

If have any questions or comments, please send us an email using the Contact Form and we'll get back in touch with you.



Community Lay Director
Mary Ann Ballard
Assistant Community Lay Director
Nick Powell
Co-Community Spiritual Director
Doug Hilficker
Co-Community Spiritual Director
Peggy Fergus
Communications Coordinator
Janelle Kowalczyk
Registrations Coordinator
Amy McCracken
Community Involvement Coordinator
Myrna Soriano
Kitchen Coordinator
Tim DeLong
Volunteer Coordinator
Bob Lucas
Technology Coordinator
Doug Vander Meulen
Agape Coordinator
Julie Kapustka
PRPC Facility Liaison
Jerry Priest
Deb Byers
Linda Getty